"Come on Over" LP CD


Image of "Come on Over" LP CD

"Come on Over" is a 12 Track album that blends folk rock and reggae with hints of blues. A mix of upbeat feelgood original tracks that will make you groove, smile and chill you out.

Track Listing:
1. Introduction
2. Fire with Fire
3. Meant To Be
4. Feeling Alright
5. Trouble
6. Babe
7. Come on Over
8. Ear to Ear
9. Snow Melts Away
10. Selfish
11. Hey Hey
12. Orange Waves